Events

Upcoming Events

Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Tue Feb 12
Philosophy Faculty Meeting
02/12/2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Sep 28
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 13
Freedom Center Colloquium: Suzanne Dovi
09/13/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Apr 18
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mario Villarreal-Diaz
04/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 13
Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/13/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 12
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jason Brennan
04/12/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/06/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 06
Defense: Eyal Tal
04/06/2018 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tue Apr 03
Freedom Center and McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship talk: Jason Brennan
04/03/2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links