Events

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 19
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mark Lehrer
02/19/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 21
Harvey Mansfield Talk
02/21/2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 18
Freedom Center Symposium: Fred Miller
10/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Oct 17
Philosophy Club Meeting featuring Jonathan Weinberg
10/17/2018 - 18:15
Tue Oct 16
Freedom Center Symposium: David Keyt
10/16/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Oct 15
Freedom Center Symposium: Christopher Shields
10/15/2018 - 15:30 to 18:00
Thu Oct 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Chad Van Schoelandt
10/11/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 28
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 13
Freedom Center Colloquium: Suzanne Dovi
09/13/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links