Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jonny Anomaly
01/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Julia Annas
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Liz Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 20
Apr 20, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 27
Apr 27, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 08:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 14
Apr 14, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/14/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 13
Apr 13 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Vojko Strahovnik
04/13/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 31
Mar 31, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Frode Kjosavik CANCELED
03/31/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Mar 29
Mar 29 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Shoemaker
03/29/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 23
Mar 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Austin Duggan
03/23/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Fri Mar 23 to Mar 24
Mar 23-24, 2017 • Freedom Center: Anne Krook Workshop
03/23/2017 - 08:30 to 03/24/2017 - 12:00
Fri Mar 10
Mar 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Talisse
03/10/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sun to Thu Mar 05 to Mar 09
UA Spring Break
03/05/2017 - 08:00 to 03/09/2017 - 19:00
Thu Mar 02
Mar 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Samara Klar
03/02/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 24
Feb 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alison Fernandes
02/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 23
Feb 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas
02/23/2017 - 14:00 to 15:15
Fri Feb 17
Feb 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sukaina Hirji
02/17/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 16
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Suzanna Dovi
02/16/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links