Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Apr 18
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mario Villarreal-Diaz
04/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 13
Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/13/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 12
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jason Brennan
04/12/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/06/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 06
Defense: Eyal Tal
04/06/2018 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tue Apr 03
Freedom Center and McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship talk: Jason Brennan
04/03/2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Kay Mathiesen
03/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links