Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu May 18
May 18 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Justin Oakley
05/18/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 28
Apr 28, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Al Mele
04/28/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 21
Apr 21, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Pincione and Fernando Tesón
04/21/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 14
Apr 14, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/14/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 13
Apr 13 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Vojko Strahovnik
04/13/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 31
Mar 31, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Frode Kjosavik CANCELED
03/31/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Mar 29
Mar 29 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Shoemaker
03/29/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 23
Mar 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Austin Duggan
03/23/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Fri Mar 23 to Mar 24
Mar 23-24, 2017 • Freedom Center: Anne Krook Workshop
03/23/2017 - 08:30 to 03/24/2017 - 12:00
Fri Mar 10
Mar 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Talisse
03/10/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sun to Thu Mar 05 to Mar 09
UA Spring Break
03/05/2017 - 08:00 to 03/09/2017 - 19:00
Thu Mar 02
Mar 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Samara Klar
03/02/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 24
Feb 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alison Fernandes
02/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links