Events

Upcoming Events

Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00
Thu Jan 16
FC Talk: Phil Magness
01/16/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 23
FC Talk: Robert Gordon
01/23/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 06
FC Talk: Otto Lehto
02/06/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Barnes
02/07/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 08 to Feb 09
Feminist Philosophy Graduate Conference
02/08/2020 - 09:00 to 02/09/2020 - 17:00
Thu Feb 27
FC Talk: Tauhid Rahman
02/27/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 26
FC Talk: Christopher Robertson
03/26/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 03
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Fumerton
04/03/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 17
Philosophy Colloquium: Juliana Bidadanure
04/17/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sara Bernstein
05/01/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 28
FC Talk: Phil Parvin
05/28/2020 - 15:00 to 16:15

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 08
Apr 8 - Fred Miller Graduate Workshop
04/08/2016 - 12:00 to 15:00
Wed Apr 06
April 6, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alan Hajek
04/06/2016 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tue Apr 05
Apr 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stefan Collignon
04/05/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 01
April 1, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Vojko Strahovnik
04/01/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 31
Mar 31 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Svantje Guinebert
03/31/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Mar 28
Mar 28 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher
03/28/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 25
March 25, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
03/25/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 24
Mar 24- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram
03/24/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 11
March 11, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Michael White
03/11/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 10
Mar 10- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Charles Delmotte
03/10/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Mar 09
Mar 9 - Brown Bag Talk: Marta Jimenez
03/09/2016 - 12:00
Fri Mar 04
March 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Anthony Gillies
03/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 27 to Feb 28
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop
02/27/2016 - 09:00 to 02/28/2016 - 12:00
Fri Feb 26
February 26, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Barry Loewer
02/26/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 25
February 25, 2016 • Class visit: Mi-Kyoung Lee
02/25/2016 - 09:30 to 10:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links