Events

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Tyler DesRoches
11/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 29
Freedom Center Colloquium: Peter Vanderschraaf
11/29/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 30
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman
11/30/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 18
Freedom Center Symposium: Fred Miller
10/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Oct 17
Philosophy Club Meeting featuring Jonathan Weinberg
10/17/2018 - 18:15
Tue Oct 16
Freedom Center Symposium: David Keyt
10/16/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Oct 15
Freedom Center Symposium: Christopher Shields
10/15/2018 - 15:30 to 18:00
Thu Oct 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Chad Van Schoelandt
10/11/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 28
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 13
Freedom Center Colloquium: Suzanne Dovi
09/13/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Apr 18
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mario Villarreal-Diaz
04/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 13
Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/13/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links