Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 05
Freedom Center Colloquium: Judith Bronstein
09/05/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Sep 19
Freedom Center Colloquium: Todd Proebsting
09/19/2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
Thu Nov 21
Freedom Center Colloquium: Kit Wellmon
11/21/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/25/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Philosophy Talk: Monima Chadha
04/11/2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sun Mar 03
A New Society screening and remarks
03/03/2019 - 15:00
Thu Feb 21
Harvey Mansfield Talk
02/21/2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tue Feb 19
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mark Lehrer
02/19/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo (CANCELED)
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 08
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert M Adams
02/08/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 07
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jessica Darby
02/07/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links