Events

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 21
FC Talk: Kit Wellman
11/21/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00
Thu Jan 16
FC Talk: Phil Magness
01/16/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 23
FC Talk: Robert Gordon
01/23/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 06
FC Talk: Otto Lehto
02/06/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Barnes
02/07/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 08 to Feb 09
Feminist Philosophy Graduate Conference
02/08/2020 - 09:00 to 02/09/2020 - 17:00
Thu Feb 27
FC Talk: Tauhid Rahman
02/27/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 26
FC Talk: Christopher Robertson
03/26/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 03
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Fumerton
04/03/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 17
Philosophy Colloquium: Juliana Bidadanure
04/17/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sara Bernstein
05/01/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 28
FC Talk: Phil Parvin
05/28/2020 - 15:00 to 16:15

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sun Mar 03
A New Society screening and remarks
03/03/2019 - 15:00
Thu Feb 21
Harvey Mansfield Talk
02/21/2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tue Feb 19
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mark Lehrer
02/19/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo (CANCELED)
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 08
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert M Adams
02/08/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 07
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jessica Darby
02/07/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 31
Freedom Center Colloquium: Josh Glasgow
01/31/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Jan 24
Freedom Center Colloquium: Hannah Tierney
01/24/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Jan 18
Philosophy Colloquium: Kieran Setiya
01/18/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links