Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jonny Anomaly
01/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Julia Annas
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Liz Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 20
Apr 20, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 27
Apr 27, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 08:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Feb 10
Feb 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alex Grzankowski
02/10/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 03
Feb 3, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jenann Ismael
02/03/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Feb 01
Feb 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Daniel Jacobson
02/01/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Jan 27
Jan 27, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Neil Sinhababu
01/27/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Jan 26
Jan 26 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Hoekema
01/26/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Tue Jan 17
Jan 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stan Husi
01/17/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Sat Jan 12 to Jan 14
Jan 12-14, 2017 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/12/2017 - 15:00 to 01/14/2017 - 17:00
Thu to Sun Dec 08 to Dec 11
Dec 8-11, 2016 • FC Social Philosophy & Policy Journal workshop
12/08/2016 - 15:00 to 12/11/2016 - 17:00
Thu Dec 01
Dec 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Zenz
12/01/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 18
Nov 18, 2016 • Cognitive Science Talk: Joshua Knobe POSTPONED TO 12:40pm
11/18/2016 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thu Nov 17
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling
11/17/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 04
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen
11/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano
11/03/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Oct 20
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell
10/20/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 23
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty
09/23/2016 - 21:00 to 23:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links