Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Mar 31
Mar 31 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Svantje Guinebert
03/31/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Mar 28
Mar 28 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher
03/28/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 25
March 25, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
03/25/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 24
Mar 24- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram
03/24/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 11
March 11, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Michael White
03/11/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 10
Mar 10- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Charles Delmotte
03/10/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Mar 09
Mar 9 - Brown Bag Talk: Marta Jimenez
03/09/2016 - 12:00
Fri Mar 04
March 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Anthony Gillies
03/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 27 to Feb 28
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop
02/27/2016 - 09:00 to 02/28/2016 - 12:00
Fri Feb 26
February 26, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Barry Loewer
02/26/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 25
February 25, 2016 • Class visit: Mi-Kyoung Lee
02/25/2016 - 09:30 to 10:45
Fri Feb 19
February 19, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Matthew McGrath
02/19/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Tue Feb 16
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas
02/16/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 12
February 12, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Philip Kitcher
02/12/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 05
February 5, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: John Hawthorne
02/05/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links