Events

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Tyler DesRoches
11/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 29
Freedom Center Colloquium: Peter Vanderschraaf
11/29/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 30
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman
11/30/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Apr 12
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jason Brennan
04/12/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/06/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 06
Defense: Eyal Tal
04/06/2018 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tue Apr 03
Freedom Center and McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship talk: Jason Brennan
04/03/2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Kay Mathiesen
03/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Julia Annas
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 02
Feb 2, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Stefan Gosepath
02/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Jan 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jonny Anomaly
01/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Jan 19
Jan 19, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini
01/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Sat Jan 11 to Jan 13
Jan 11-13, 2018 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/11/2018 - 09:00 to 01/13/2018 - 17:00
Fri Dec 01
Dec 1, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elinor Mason
12/01/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links