Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 09
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
11/09/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Mar 08
March 8 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah Buss
03/08/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Mon Mar 04
PRIVATE: March 4 PHIL 696A Exploitation Presentation: Alan Wertheimer
03/04/2013 - 15:30
Sat Mar 02
PRIVATE March 2 • Freedom Center Workshop: Daniel Silvermint
03/02/2013 - 09:00 to 14:00
Fri Mar 01
PRIVATE: March 1 PHILM Club Screening: "The White Ribbon"
03/01/2013 - 21:00
Fri Mar 01
March 1 • Philosophy Colloquium: Adam Sennet
03/01/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 28
February 28 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Keith Lehrer
02/28/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri to Sat Feb 22 to Feb 23
February 22-23• Arizona Colloquium in Ancient Philosophy
02/22/2013 - 08:00 to 02/23/2013 - 18:00
Thu Feb 21
February 21 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Keyt
02/21/2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Mon Feb 18
PRIVATE: February 18 PHIL 696A Exploitation Presentation: David Schmidtz
02/18/2013 - 15:30
Fri Feb 15
February 15 • Philosophy Colloquium: Dana Nelkin
02/15/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Feb 15 to Feb 16
February 15-16 • Workshop on Free Will & Moral Responsibility
02/15/2013 - 15:00 to 02/16/2013 - 15:00
Thu Feb 14
PRIVATE February 14 • Freedom Center Professional Development for Graduate Students: Michael McKenna
02/14/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Tue Feb 12
PRIVATE: Feb 12 Department Meeting
02/12/2013 - 14:00
Fri Feb 08
February 8 • Philosophy Colloquium: James Harris
02/08/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 07
February 7 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Fred Miller
02/07/2013 - 12:30

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links