Events

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Tyler DesRoches
11/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 29
Freedom Center Colloquium: Peter Vanderschraaf
11/29/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 30
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman
11/30/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
10/15/2018 - 15:30 to 18:00
 
10/16/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
10/18/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri to Sat Feb 22 to Feb 23
February 22-23• Arizona Colloquium in Ancient Philosophy
02/22/2013 - 08:00 to 02/23/2013 - 18:00
Thu Feb 21
February 21 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Keyt
02/21/2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Mon Feb 18
PRIVATE: February 18 PHIL 696A Exploitation Presentation: David Schmidtz
02/18/2013 - 15:30
Fri Feb 15
February 15 • Philosophy Colloquium: Dana Nelkin
02/15/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Feb 15 to Feb 16
February 15-16 • Workshop on Free Will & Moral Responsibility
02/15/2013 - 15:00 to 02/16/2013 - 15:00
Thu Feb 14
PRIVATE February 14 • Freedom Center Professional Development for Graduate Students: Michael McKenna
02/14/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Tue Feb 12
PRIVATE: Feb 12 Department Meeting
02/12/2013 - 14:00
Fri Feb 08
February 8 • Philosophy Colloquium: James Harris
02/08/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 07
February 7 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Fred Miller
02/07/2013 - 12:30
Mon Feb 04
PRIVATE: February 4 PHIL 696A Exploitation Presentation: Hillel Steiner
02/04/2013 - 15:30
Mon Feb 04
February 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: David Chalmers
02/04/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Jan 31
January 31 • Freedom Center Brown Bag Series: Albert Bergesen
01/31/2013 - 12:00 to 13:15
Mon Jan 28
January 28 • Philosophy Colloquium Series: Martha Nussbaum
01/28/2013 - 17:30
Fri Jan 25
PRIVATE: Ralph Wedgwood Draft Manuscript
01/25/2013 - 15:30
Fri Jan 25
January 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ralph Wedgwood
01/25/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links