Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 28
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Chad Van Schoelandt
10/11/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 09
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
11/09/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Tyler DesRoches
11/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 29
Freedom Center Colloquium: Peter Vanderschraaf
11/29/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 30
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman
11/30/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Dec 06
Philosophy Faculty Meeting
12/06/2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
09/13/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Nov 17
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling
11/17/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 04
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen
11/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano
11/03/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Oct 20
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell
10/20/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 23
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty
09/23/2016 - 21:00 to 23:00
Fri to Sat Aug 19 to Aug 20
PRIVATE Aug 19-20 - Freedom Center Workshop
08/19/2016 - 09:00 to 08/20/2016 - 14:00
Thu May 12
May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel
05/12/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu May 05
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens
05/05/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 29
April 29, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah Jansen
04/29/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 22
April 22, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Terry Horgan and Mark Timmons
04/22/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 21
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung
04/21/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 15
April 15, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/15/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 08
April 8, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/08/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 08
Apr 8 - Fred Miller Graduate Workshop
04/08/2016 - 12:00 to 15:00
Wed Apr 06
April 6, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alan Hajek
04/06/2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links