Events

Upcoming Events

Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 08:00
Fri Apr 27
Apr 27, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 20
Apr 20, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 22
Freedom Center Colloquium: Mylan Engel
03/22/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Liz Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Julia Annas
02/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Jonny Anomaly
01/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Jan 19
Jan 19, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini
01/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Tue Sep 08
Sep 8 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael McKenna
09/08/2015 - 14:00 to 15:45
Fri Sep 04
Sep 4, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Nomy Arpaly
09/04/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun May 02 to May 03
May 2-3 • West Coast Plato Workshop on Laws X
05/02/2015 - 09:00 to 05/03/2015 - 17:00
Fri May 01
May 1, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: George Rudebusch
05/01/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 30
Apr 30 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano
04/30/2015 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 17
Apr 17, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Healey
04/17/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 16
Apr 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stewart Cohen
04/16/2015 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 10
Apr 10, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini
04/10/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 03
Apr 3, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Andrea Attar
04/03/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Mar 28
Mar 28 - Freedom Center: Arizona Current Research Workshop, Neera K. Badhwar
03/28/2015 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 26
Mar 26 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Sarah Burns
03/26/2015 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 13
Mar 13, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Timothy Rosenkoetter
03/13/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 06
Mar 6, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
03/06/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 27
Feb 27, 2015 • Philosophy Colloquium: Tyler Peterson
02/27/2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 27
Feb 27 - Freedom Center Co-Sponsored Lecture: Larry Rasmussen
02/27/2015 - 13:00 to 14:30

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links