News & Events

UofA Philosophy in top 1% most popular programs Department News Thu, 09/13/2018 - 16:47
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 08:32
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 08:32
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 09:11
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 09:11
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 09:11
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan Event on Calendar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 09:11
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:54
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:54
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo Event on Calendar Fri, 06/22/2018 - 15:57
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo Event on Calendar Fri, 06/22/2018 - 15:57
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker Event on Calendar Fri, 06/22/2018 - 15:56
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker Event on Calendar Fri, 06/22/2018 - 15:56
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:54
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:54
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:53
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields Event on Calendar Wed, 08/22/2018 - 14:53
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter Event on Calendar Tue, 09/04/2018 - 08:24
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter Event on Calendar Tue, 09/04/2018 - 08:24
Summer 2018 PHIL Classes are OPEN for Registration! Department News Fri, 05/04/2018 - 10:24
Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior Event on Calendar Wed, 04/11/2018 - 10:03
Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst Event on Calendar Mon, 04/02/2018 - 11:14
Jan 19, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini Event on Calendar Tue, 01/16/2018 - 10:22
Phil. graduate student, Bryan Chambliss, receives a Carter Travel Award Department News Mon, 02/05/2018 - 13:17
Five Philosophy and PPEL majors win 2017-2018 Magellan Scholarships Department News Thu, 12/07/2017 - 13:53
Winter 2017 PHIL Classes are OPEN for Registration! Department News Mon, 11/27/2017 - 09:57
Nov 3, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sigal Ben-Porath Event on Calendar Mon, 10/30/2017 - 15:36
Eight PHIL and PPEL majors selected as 2017/18 SBS Student Ambassadors Department News Thu, 10/26/2017 - 15:00
Oct 20, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Lisa Ellis Event on Calendar Wed, 10/18/2017 - 17:20
Feb 2, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Stefan Gosepath Event on Calendar Tue, 01/30/2018 - 08:01
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong Event on Calendar Thu, 04/26/2018 - 10:36
Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick Event on Calendar Mon, 04/16/2018 - 16:23
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann Event on Calendar Wed, 04/04/2018 - 08:13
Dec 1, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elinor Mason Event on Calendar Tue, 11/28/2017 - 08:10
Nov 14, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke Event on Calendar Thu, 11/09/2017 - 09:37
Sep 29, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jorge Secada Event on Calendar Wed, 09/27/2017 - 16:18
FALL 2017 PHILOSOPHY COLLOQUIUM SERIES Department News Mon, 11/06/2017 - 15:56
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane Event on Calendar Tue, 03/20/2018 - 15:02
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin Event on Calendar Wed, 02/14/2018 - 08:22
Oct 27, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gunnar Bjornsson Event on Calendar Tue, 10/24/2017 - 14:11

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links