News & Events

The Future of Public Reason Workshop Event on Calendar Mon, 03/18/2019 - 10:36
A New Society screening and remarks Event on Calendar Mon, 02/25/2019 - 16:52
Dr. Julia Annas wins the 2018-19 Graduate College Teaching and Mentoring Awards Department News Fri, 02/22/2019 - 13:57
Summer 2019 Philosophy Courses Department News Mon, 03/04/2019 - 08:08
Harvey Mansfield Talk Event on Calendar Mon, 02/11/2019 - 13:58
UA Named a 'Best Value' by the Princeton Review Department News Mon, 02/04/2019 - 09:09
Dr. Michael Gill awarded the 2018 Rogers Prize Department News Mon, 01/28/2019 - 16:41
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits Event on Calendar Tue, 01/15/2019 - 12:16
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits Event on Calendar Tue, 01/15/2019 - 12:16
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood Event on Calendar Tue, 02/12/2019 - 08:13
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood Event on Calendar Tue, 02/12/2019 - 08:13
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher Event on Calendar Tue, 02/12/2019 - 08:10
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher Event on Calendar Tue, 02/12/2019 - 08:10
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert M Adams Event on Calendar Mon, 02/04/2019 - 08:32
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert M Adams Event on Calendar Mon, 02/04/2019 - 08:32
Philosophy Majors Make More Money Than Majors in any other Humanities Field Department News Thu, 02/28/2019 - 16:27
Philosophy Majors Make More Money Than Majors in any other Humanities Field Department News Thu, 02/28/2019 - 16:27
Philosophy Club Meeting featuring Jonathan Weinberg Event on Calendar Mon, 10/22/2018 - 09:25
Philosophy Club Meeting featuring Jonathan Weinberg Event on Calendar Mon, 10/22/2018 - 09:25
UofA Philosophy in top the 1% of most popular programs Department News Thu, 02/28/2019 - 16:29
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman Event on Calendar Tue, 11/27/2018 - 13:56
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman Event on Calendar Tue, 11/27/2018 - 13:56
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney Event on Calendar Tue, 10/23/2018 - 13:43
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney Event on Calendar Tue, 10/23/2018 - 13:43
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan Event on Calendar Fri, 09/28/2018 - 08:13
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan Event on Calendar Fri, 09/28/2018 - 08:13
Philosophy Colloquium: Kieran Setiya Event on Calendar Tue, 01/15/2019 - 13:19
Philosophy Colloquium: Kieran Setiya Event on Calendar Tue, 01/15/2019 - 13:19
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson Event on Calendar Mon, 03/11/2019 - 09:36
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson Event on Calendar Mon, 03/11/2019 - 09:36
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo (CANCELED) Event on Calendar Fri, 02/15/2019 - 08:28
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo (CANCELED) Event on Calendar Fri, 02/15/2019 - 08:28
Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke Event on Calendar Tue, 01/22/2019 - 16:01
Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke Event on Calendar Tue, 01/22/2019 - 16:01
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson Event on Calendar Tue, 10/30/2018 - 08:19
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson Event on Calendar Tue, 10/30/2018 - 08:19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields Event on Calendar Mon, 10/15/2018 - 09:53
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields Event on Calendar Mon, 10/15/2018 - 09:53
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter Event on Calendar Tue, 09/04/2018 - 08:24
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter Event on Calendar Tue, 09/04/2018 - 08:24

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links