News & Events

Oct 23 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Niko Kolodny Event on Calendar Mon, 10/20/2014 - 14:53
Nov 7, 2014 • Philosophy Colloquium: Chris Maloney Event on Calendar Mon, 11/03/2014 - 16:20
Jan 15-17, 2015 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Wed, 01/07/2015 - 16:03
Apr 21 • Tucson 2014 Yetadel Lecture: Sir Roger Penrose Event on Calendar Tue, 04/15/2014 - 10:31
PPEL Majors/Accelerated Masters in Philosophy Eric Bevans and Vincent Colaianni selected for 2014 Duke University National PPE Student Colloquium Department News Fri, 02/07/2014 - 08:48
May 1 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Mats Lundström Event on Calendar Tue, 01/21/2014 - 14:39
Apr 24• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Moehler Event on Calendar Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:21
Apr 17 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: S. M. Amadae Event on Calendar Mon, 04/14/2014 - 13:17
Apr 3 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Martina Fürst Event on Calendar Mon, 03/31/2014 - 11:45
Mar 27 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher Event on Calendar Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:28
Mar 13• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Virgil Storr Event on Calendar Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:10
Feb 20• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carol M. Rose Event on Calendar Mon, 02/17/2014 - 09:10
Feb 13 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series - Canceled Event on Calendar Tue, 02/11/2014 - 14:37
Jan 30 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram Event on Calendar Tue, 01/21/2014 - 13:24
Jan 23 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Bill Glod Event on Calendar Tue, 01/21/2014 - 13:20
Feb 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gabriel Greenberg Event on Calendar Tue, 01/21/2014 - 15:22
Jan 17 • Cognitive Science Brown Bag: Tony P. Chemero Event on Calendar Thu, 01/09/2014 - 15:37
May 9 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ryan Patrick Hanley Event on Calendar Thu, 05/08/2014 - 08:57
May 2 • Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Pettigrew Event on Calendar Tue, 04/29/2014 - 09:23
April 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sahar Akhtar Event on Calendar Tue, 04/22/2014 - 09:15
April 11 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior Event on Calendar Mon, 04/07/2014 - 10:17
April 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jonathan Vogel Event on Calendar Mon, 03/31/2014 - 13:33
March 28 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gideon Rosen Event on Calendar Fri, 03/21/2014 - 08:32
March 14 • Philosophy Colloquium: Fred Miller Event on Calendar Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:36
March 7 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jamie Dreier Event on Calendar Wed, 03/05/2014 - 09:08
Feb 21 • Philosophy Colloquium: Leif Wenar Event on Calendar Wed, 02/19/2014 - 11:09
Feb 7 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elijah Millgram Event on Calendar Wed, 02/05/2014 - 08:35
Jan 31 • Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan and Russell Powell Event on Calendar Tue, 01/28/2014 - 13:53
SPRING 2014 PHILOSOPHY COLLOQUIUM SERIES Department News Fri, 02/07/2014 - 08:48
Dec 13 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ishtiyaque Haji Event on Calendar Wed, 12/11/2013 - 08:39
Dec 6 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jonathan Schaffer Event on Calendar Tue, 12/03/2013 - 13:16
PPEL major Vincent Redhouse wins Magellan Scholarship Department News Mon, 11/25/2013 - 10:37
Dr. Laura Howard recognized by Chi Omega as UA Professor of the Semester Department News Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:18
Nov 22 • Philosophy Colloquium: Levi Spectre Event on Calendar Wed, 11/20/2013 - 10:21
Nov 21 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan D'Amico Event on Calendar Tue, 11/19/2013 - 16:02
Nov 15 • Philosophy Colloquium: Mark Murphy Event on Calendar Thu, 11/14/2013 - 09:29
Nov 7 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Connie Rosati Event on Calendar Mon, 11/04/2013 - 15:09
Oct 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Søren Klausen Event on Calendar Mon, 11/04/2013 - 15:06
Oct 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jason Brennan Event on Calendar Wed, 10/23/2013 - 09:20
Oct 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Keith Lehrer Event on Calendar Wed, 10/02/2013 - 10:48

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links