Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Horacio Spector
09/20/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 11
Philosophy Colloquium: Derk Pereboom
10/11/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 17
FC Talk: Albertina Antognini
10/17/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Oct 24
FC Talk: Carlo Ludovico Cordasco
10/24/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah McGrath
11/01/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 08
Philosophy Colloquium: Randolph Clarke
11/08/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 14
FC Talk: Ryan Muldoon
11/14/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 21
FC Talk: Kit Wellman
11/21/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00
Fri Feb 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Barnes
02/07/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 17
Philosophy Colloquium: Juliana Bidadanure
04/17/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
09/05/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
09/06/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
09/19/2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
 
09/20/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Sep 19
FC Talk: Todd Proebsting
09/19/2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
Tue Sep 17
Freedom Center Talk: Justice Clint Bolick
09/17/2019 - 17:00
Fri Sep 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Healey
09/06/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 05
Freedom Center Colloquium: Judith Bronstein
09/05/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/25/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Philosophy Talk: Monima Chadha
04/11/2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thu Apr 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Gunnar Björnsson
04/11/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 05
Philosophy Colloquium: Nicholas Southwood
04/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 28
Freedom Center Colloquium: Christel Fricke
03/28/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
03/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sun Mar 03
A New Society screening and remarks
03/03/2019 - 15:00
Thu Feb 21
Harvey Mansfield Talk
02/21/2019 - 17:00 to 18:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links