Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Liz Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sun
Jan 12 to Jan 14
Jan 12-14, 2018 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/12/2018 - 09:00 to 01/14/2018 - 17:00
Fri Nov 17
Nov 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Tito Magri
11/17/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 13
Oct 13, 2017 • Oxford Sudies Workshop On Political Philosophy
10/13/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Sep 22
Sep 22, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sally Haslanger
09/22/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 28
Apr 28, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Al Mele
04/28/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 21
Apr 21, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Pincione and Fernando Tesón
04/21/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 14
Apr 14, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/14/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 13
Apr 13 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Vojko Strahovnik
04/13/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 31
Mar 31, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Frode Kjosavik CANCELED
03/31/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Mar 29
Mar 29 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Shoemaker
03/29/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 24
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street
03/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 23
Mar 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Austin Duggan
03/23/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Fri
Mar 23 to Mar 24
Mar 23-24, 2017 • Freedom Center: Anne Krook Workshop
03/23/2017 - 08:30 to 03/24/2017 - 12:00
Fri Mar 10
Mar 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Talisse
03/10/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 02
Mar 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Samara Klar
03/02/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 24
Feb 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alison Fernandes
02/24/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 23
Feb 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas
02/23/2017 - 14:00 to 15:15
Fri Feb 17
Feb 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sukaina Hirji
02/17/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 16
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Suzanna Dovi
02/16/2017 - 12:30 to 13:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links