Contact Us

General Inquiries

philosophy@emailarizona.mail.onmicrosoft.com
Phone: 520-621-5045
Fax: 520-621-9559

Department Head

Jason Turner
520-621-5046
jasonturner@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 207

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Laura Howard
520-626-0610
lmhoward@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 201

Director of Graduate Studies

Mark Timmons
520-621-7105
mtimmons@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 226A

Director of Center for Philosophy of Freedom

David Schmidtz
520-621-8439
schmidtz@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 228A

Undergraduate Advising

Schedule an appointment

Debbie Marlow
520-621-1965
dmarlow@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 108

Business Manager

Debbie Jackson
520-621-1491
debbiej@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 213B