Events

Upcoming Events

Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00
Thu Jan 16
FC Talk: Phil Magness
01/16/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 23
FC Talk: Robert Gordon
01/23/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 06
FC Talk: Otto Lehto
02/06/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Barnes
02/07/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 08 to Feb 09
Feminist Philosophy Graduate Conference
02/08/2020 - 09:00 to 02/09/2020 - 17:00
Thu Feb 27
FC Talk: Tauhid Rahman
02/27/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 26
FC Talk: Christopher Robertson
03/26/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 03
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Fumerton
04/03/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 17
Philosophy Colloquium: Juliana Bidadanure
04/17/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sara Bernstein
05/01/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 28
FC Talk: Phil Parvin
05/28/2020 - 15:00 to 16:15

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Dec 01
Dec 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Zenz
12/01/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 18
Nov 18, 2016 • Cognitive Science Talk: Joshua Knobe POSTPONED TO 12:40pm
11/18/2016 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thu Nov 17
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling
11/17/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 04
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen
11/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano
11/03/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Oct 20
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell
10/20/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 23
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty
09/23/2016 - 21:00 to 23:00
Fri to Sat Aug 19 to Aug 20
PRIVATE Aug 19-20 - Freedom Center Workshop
08/19/2016 - 09:00 to 08/20/2016 - 14:00
Thu May 12
May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel
05/12/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu May 05
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens
05/05/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 29
April 29, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah Jansen
04/29/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 22
April 22, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Terry Horgan and Mark Timmons
04/22/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 21
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung
04/21/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 15
April 15, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/15/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 08
April 8, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/08/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links