Events

Upcoming Events

Thu to Sat Jan 16 to Jan 18
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/16/2020 - 08:00 to 01/18/2020 - 17:00
Thu Jan 16
FC Talk: Phil Magness
01/16/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Jan 23
FC Talk: Robert Gordon
01/23/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Feb 06
FC Talk: Otto Lehto
02/06/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Elizabeth Barnes
02/07/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 08 to Feb 09
Feminist Philosophy Graduate Conference
02/08/2020 - 09:00 to 02/09/2020 - 17:00
Thu Feb 27
FC Talk: Tauhid Rahman
02/27/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Mar 26
FC Talk: Christopher Robertson
03/26/2020 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 03
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Fumerton
04/03/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 17
Philosophy Colloquium: Juliana Bidadanure
04/17/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sara Bernstein
05/01/2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 28
FC Talk: Phil Parvin
05/28/2020 - 15:00 to 16:15

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Dec 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Rachel Cohon
12/06/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 21
FC Talk: Kit Wellman
11/21/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 15
Talk: Tricia Magalotti
11/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 14
FC Talk: Ryan Muldoon
11/14/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 01
Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah McGrath
11/01/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 17
FC Talk: Albertina Antognini
10/17/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 20
Philosophy Colloquium: Horacio Spector
09/20/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 19
FC Talk: Todd Proebsting
09/19/2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
Tue Sep 17
Freedom Center Talk: Justice Clint Bolick
09/17/2019 - 17:00
Fri Sep 06
Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Healey
09/06/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Sep 05
Freedom Center Colloquium: Judith Bronstein
09/05/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Fri May 23 to May 24
The Future of Public Reason Workshop
05/23/2019 - 08:00 to 05/24/2019 - 17:00
Fri Apr 26
Philosophy Colloquium: George Sher
04/26/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/25/2019 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 12
Philosophy Colloquium: Julia Markovits
04/12/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links