Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Mar 24
Mar 24- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram
03/24/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 11
March 11, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Michael White
03/11/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 10
Mar 10- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Charles Delmotte
03/10/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Mar 09
Mar 9 - Brown Bag Talk: Marta Jimenez
03/09/2016 - 12:00
Fri Mar 04
March 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Anthony Gillies
03/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat to Sun Feb 27 to Feb 28
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop
02/27/2016 - 09:00 to 02/28/2016 - 12:00
Fri Feb 26
February 26, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Barry Loewer
02/26/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Feb 25
February 25, 2016 • Class visit: Mi-Kyoung Lee
02/25/2016 - 09:30 to 10:45
Fri Feb 19
February 19, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Matthew McGrath
02/19/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Tue Feb 16
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas
02/16/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Feb 12
February 12, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Philip Kitcher
02/12/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 05
February 5, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: John Hawthorne
02/05/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Jan 29
Jan 29, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Agustin Rayo
01/29/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Wed Jan 27
Jan 27 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Oisin Deery
01/27/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu to Sat Jan 14 to Jan 16
Jan 14-16, 2016 - Seventh Annual Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/14/2016 - 17:00 to 01/16/2016 - 19:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links