Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 26
Freedom Center Colloquium: Brian Kogelmann
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 27
Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
04/06/2018 - 11:00 to 11:30
 
04/06/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
04/12/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
04/13/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
04/26/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
04/28/2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Wed Sep 03
PRIVATE: Sep 3 Center For Law & Philosophy Inauguration Ceremony
09/03/2014 - 16:00 to 18:00
Fri May 09
May 9 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ryan Patrick Hanley
05/09/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 02
May 2 • Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Pettigrew
05/02/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 01
May 1 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Mats Lundström
05/01/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 25
April 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sahar Akhtar
04/25/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 24
Apr 24• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Moehler
04/24/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Apr 21
Apr 21 • Tucson 2014 Yetadel Lecture: Sir Roger Penrose
04/21/2014 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thu Apr 17
Apr 17 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: S. M. Amadae
04/17/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 11
April 11 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/11/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 04
April 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jonathan Vogel
04/04/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 03
Apr 3 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Martina Fürst
04/03/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 28
March 28 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gideon Rosen
03/28/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 27
Mar 27 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher
03/27/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 14
March 14 • Philosophy Colloquium: Fred Miller
03/14/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Mar 13
Mar 13• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Virgil Storr
03/13/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links