Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 07
Philosophy Colloquium: Torin Alter
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 09
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
11/09/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00
Fri Jan 25
Philosophy Colloquium: Miranda Fricker
01/25/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 15
Philosophy Colloquium: Stephen Yablo
02/15/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Oct 03
Oct 3 • Philosophy Colloquium: Chris Timpson
10/03/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 02
Oct 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Don Fallis and Kay Mathiesen
10/02/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Sep 18
Sep 18 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Jason Fodeman
09/18/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Wed Sep 03
PRIVATE: Sep 3 Center For Law & Philosophy Inauguration Ceremony
09/03/2014 - 16:00 to 18:00
Fri May 09
May 9 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ryan Patrick Hanley
05/09/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri May 02
May 2 • Philosophy Colloquium: Richard Pettigrew
05/02/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu May 01
May 1 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Mats Lundström
05/01/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 25
April 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sahar Akhtar
04/25/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 24
Apr 24• Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Moehler
04/24/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Mon Apr 21
Apr 21 • Tucson 2014 Yetadel Lecture: Sir Roger Penrose
04/21/2014 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thu Apr 17
Apr 17 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: S. M. Amadae
04/17/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 11
April 11 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior
04/11/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 04
April 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jonathan Vogel
04/04/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 03
Apr 3 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Martina Fürst
04/03/2014 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Mar 28
March 28 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gideon Rosen
03/28/2014 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links