Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 28
Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 11
Freedom Center Colloquium: Chad Van Schoelandt
10/11/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 19
Philosophy Colloquium: Christopher Shields
10/19/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 25
Freedom Center Colloquium: Adrian Blau
10/25/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Oct 26
Philosophy Colloquium: Michaela McSweeney
10/26/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 02
Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Johnson
11/02/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 09
Philosophy Colloquium: Branden Fitelson
11/09/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 15
Freedom Center Colloquium: Tyler DesRoches
11/15/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Nov 29
Freedom Center Colloquium: Peter Vanderschraaf
11/29/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 30
Philosophy Colloquium: Anat Schechtman
11/30/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Dec 06
Philosophy Faculty Meeting
12/06/2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Fri to Sat Dec 07 to Dec 08
SPP Conference: Origins of Political Economy
12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 12/08/2018 - 16:04
Thu to Sat Jan 03 to Jan 05
Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/03/2019 - 08:00 to 01/05/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 18 to Jan 19
Freedom Center Workshop: Justin DArms and Dan Jacobson
01/18/2019 - 08:00 to 01/19/2019 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Jan 25 to Jan 26
Freedom Center Workshop: Christel Fricke
01/25/2019 - 08:00 to 01/26/2019 - 17:00

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
09/07/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
09/13/2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
09/28/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Dec 13
Dec 13 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ishtiyaque Haji
12/13/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Dec 06
Dec 6 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jonathan Schaffer
12/06/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 22
Nov 22 • Philosophy Colloquium: Levi Spectre
11/22/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 21
Nov 21 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan D'Amico
11/21/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 15
Nov 15 • Philosophy Colloquium: Mark Murphy
11/15/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 07
Nov 7 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Connie Rosati
11/07/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 01
Oct 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Søren Klausen
11/01/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 25
Oct 25 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jason Brennan
10/25/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 04
Oct 4 • Philosophy Colloquium: Keith Lehrer
10/04/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Oct 03
Oct 3 • Philosophy Club Faculty Fall Reception
10/03/2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Thu Oct 03
Oct 3 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Fabian Wendt
10/03/2013 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 13
Sep 13 • Philosophy Colloquium: Ralf Bader
09/13/2013 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Sep 13
Sep 13 • Cognitive Science Colloquium featuring Philosophy Professor Terry Horgan
09/13/2013 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thu Sep 05
Sep 5 • Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elizabeth Brake
09/05/2013 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tue Aug 27
PRIVATE: Aug 27 Department Meeting
08/27/2013 - 14:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links