Events

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 28
Freedom Center Workshop with Brian Kogelmann
04/28/2018 - 08:00
Fri Apr 27
Apr 27, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jon Quong
04/27/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 20
Apr 20, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Bill Fitzpatrick
04/20/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Mar 23
Mar 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Melissa Lane
03/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 23
Feb 23, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Liz Anderson
02/23/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Feb 16
Feb 16, 2018 • Philosophy Colloquium: Brian McLaughlin
02/16/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu to Sat Jan 11 to Jan 13
Jan 11-13, 2018 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics
01/11/2018 - 09:00 to 01/13/2018 - 17:00
Fri to Sat Dec 08 to Dec 09
SPP Conference: Moral Responsibility
12/08/2017 - 08:30 to 12/09/2017 - 18:00
Fri Dec 01
Dec 1, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Elinor Mason
12/01/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Dec 01
Dec 1, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke
12/01/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Nov 17
Nov 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Tito Magri
11/17/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Tue Nov 14
Nov 14, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Christel Fricke
11/14/2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
Fri Oct 27
Oct 27, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Gunnar Bjornsson
10/27/2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu to Sun Dec 08 to Dec 11
Dec 8-11, 2016 • FC Social Philosophy & Policy Journal workshop
12/08/2016 - 15:00 to 12/11/2016 - 17:00
Thu Dec 01
Dec 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Zenz
12/01/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 18
Nov 18, 2016 • Cognitive Science Talk: Joshua Knobe POSTPONED TO 12:40pm
11/18/2016 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thu Nov 17
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling
11/17/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Nov 04
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen
11/04/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Nov 03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano
11/03/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu Oct 20
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell
10/20/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Sep 23
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty
09/23/2016 - 21:00 to 23:00
Fri to Sat Aug 19 to Aug 20
PRIVATE Aug 19-20 - Freedom Center Workshop
08/19/2016 - 09:00 to 08/20/2016 - 14:00
Thu May 12
May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel
05/12/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Thu May 05
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens
05/05/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 29
April 29, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sarah Jansen
04/29/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Apr 22
April 22, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Terry Horgan and Mark Timmons
04/22/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thu Apr 21
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung
04/21/2016 - 12:30 to 13:45
Fri Apr 15
April 15, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst
04/15/2016 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links