Ten Philosophy and PPEL majors win 2013-2014 Magellan Scholarships

Congratulations to Philosophy majors Brandon Day and Alexander Hartz, and Philosophy, Politics, Economics & Law (PPEL) majors, Dardan Kosumi, Nicholas Mahon, Dominic Medina, Meezan Mir, Casey Murray, Vincent Redhouse, Alyssa Rogers, and Christopher Romero,  who have won $500 Magellan Circle Scholarships for their superior academic performance.


Published Date: 

12/15/2014 - 10:16

Key Word(s) of the Page: 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links