Ten Philosophy and PPEL majors win 2015-2016 Magellan Scholarships

Congratulations to Philosophy, Politics, Economics & Law (PPEL) majors, Karina Barraza, Allison Hardy, Miranda Jones, Dominic Medina, Meezan Mir, Giovanni Nino, Andrew Soukhome, and Shannon Sylvester, and Philosophy majors Kendall Dunn and Cory Sprott, who have won $500 Magellan Circle Scholarships for their superior academic performance.  Philosophy and PPEL majors won ten of the 66 awards selected from among students applying in the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences.


Published Date: 

01/15/2016 - 01:27

Key Word(s) of the Page: 

Send to college news: 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links