News & Events

Jan 11-13, 2018 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Mon, 08/28/2017 - 14:51
Nov 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Tito Magri Event on Calendar Wed, 11/15/2017 - 12:36
Oct 13, 2017 • Oxford Studies Workshop On Political Philosophy Event on Calendar Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:35
Sep 22, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sally Haslanger Event on Calendar Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:55
Apr 28, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Al Mele Event on Calendar Mon, 04/24/2017 - 14:36
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street Event on Calendar Tue, 03/21/2017 - 11:44
Mar 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Austin Duggan Event on Calendar Mon, 03/20/2017 - 14:15
Mar 23-24, 2017 • Freedom Center: Anne Krook Workshop Event on Calendar Thu, 02/16/2017 - 16:26
Feb 23 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas Event on Calendar Tue, 02/21/2017 - 12:03
SPRING 2017 PHILOSOPHY COLLOQUIUM SERIES Department News Wed, 03/29/2017 - 09:31
Apr 21, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Pincione and Fernando Tesón Event on Calendar Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:53
Mar 31, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Frode Kjosavik CANCELED Event on Calendar Wed, 03/29/2017 - 09:28
Mar 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sharon Street Event on Calendar Tue, 01/17/2017 - 11:47
Mar 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Talisse Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:40
Feb 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alex Grzankowski Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:40
Feb 3, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jenann Ismael Event on Calendar Tue, 01/31/2017 - 15:34
Jan 27, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Neil Sinhababu Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:42
Mar 29 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Shoemaker Event on Calendar Mon, 03/27/2017 - 15:07
Mar 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Samara Klar Event on Calendar Wed, 03/01/2017 - 08:49
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Suzanna Dovi Event on Calendar Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:02
Feb 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Daniel Jacobson Event on Calendar Mon, 01/30/2017 - 11:06
Jan 26 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Hoekema Event on Calendar Mon, 01/23/2017 - 11:48
Jan 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stan Husi Event on Calendar Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:00
Dec 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Zenz Event on Calendar Mon, 11/28/2016 - 12:12
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling Event on Calendar Tue, 11/15/2016 - 10:34
Nov 18, 2016 • Cognitive Science Talk: Joshua Knobe POSTPONED TO 12:40pm Event on Calendar Fri, 11/18/2016 - 11:03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano Event on Calendar Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:12
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell Event on Calendar Thu, 10/20/2016 - 08:51
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty Event on Calendar Thu, 09/22/2016 - 10:05
Feb 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alison Fernandes Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:41
Feb 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sukaina Hirji Event on Calendar Tue, 02/14/2017 - 11:46
PRIVATE Aug 19-20 - Freedom Center Workshop Event on Calendar Mon, 08/15/2016 - 09:55
Six PHIL and PPEL majors selected as 2016/17 SBS Student Ambassadors Department News Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:03
May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel Event on Calendar Wed, 05/11/2016 - 15:30
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens Event on Calendar Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:27
PPEL major Ahva Sadeghi selected as 2016 Humanity in Action Fellow Department News Wed, 04/27/2016 - 16:33
Jan 12-14, 2017 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Tue, 07/12/2016 - 15:10
Dec 8-11, 2016 • FC Social Philosophy & Policy Journal workshop Event on Calendar Wed, 10/19/2016 - 08:55
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung Event on Calendar Mon, 04/18/2016 - 10:44
April 6, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alan Hajek Event on Calendar Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:32

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links