News & Events

Mar 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Robert Talisse Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:40
Feb 10, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alex Grzankowski Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:40
Feb 3, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Jenann Ismael Event on Calendar Tue, 01/31/2017 - 15:34
Jan 27, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Neil Sinhababu Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:42
Mar 29 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Shoemaker Event on Calendar Mon, 03/27/2017 - 15:07
Mar 2 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Samara Klar Event on Calendar Wed, 03/01/2017 - 08:49
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Suzanna Dovi Event on Calendar Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:02
Feb 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Daniel Jacobson Event on Calendar Mon, 01/30/2017 - 11:06
Jan 26 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Hoekema Event on Calendar Mon, 01/23/2017 - 11:48
Jan 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stan Husi Event on Calendar Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:00
Dec 1 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Michael Zenz Event on Calendar Mon, 11/28/2016 - 12:12
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dagmar Schulze Heuling Event on Calendar Tue, 11/15/2016 - 10:34
Nov 18, 2016 • Cognitive Science Talk: Joshua Knobe POSTPONED TO 12:40pm Event on Calendar Fri, 11/18/2016 - 11:03
Nov 3 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Tom Christiano Event on Calendar Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:12
Oct 20 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Dan Russell Event on Calendar Thu, 10/20/2016 - 08:51
Sep 23, 2016 • Philm Club: The Great Beauty Event on Calendar Thu, 09/22/2016 - 10:05
Feb 24, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alison Fernandes Event on Calendar Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:41
Feb 17, 2017 • Philosophy Colloquium: Sukaina Hirji Event on Calendar Tue, 02/14/2017 - 11:46
PRIVATE Aug 19-20 - Freedom Center Workshop Event on Calendar Mon, 08/15/2016 - 09:55
Six PHIL and PPEL majors selected as 2016/17 SBS Student Ambassadors Department News Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:03
May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel Event on Calendar Wed, 05/11/2016 - 15:30
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens Event on Calendar Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:27
PPEL major Ahva Sadeghi selected as 2016 Humanity in Action Fellow Department News Wed, 04/27/2016 - 16:33
Jan 12-14, 2017 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Tue, 07/12/2016 - 15:10
Dec 8-11, 2016 • FC Social Philosophy & Policy Journal workshop Event on Calendar Wed, 10/19/2016 - 08:55
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung Event on Calendar Mon, 04/18/2016 - 10:44
April 6, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alan Hajek Event on Calendar Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:32
Apr 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stefan Collignon Event on Calendar Thu, 03/31/2016 - 13:32
Mar 31 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Svantje Guinebert Event on Calendar Mon, 03/28/2016 - 14:21
Mar 28 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher Event on Calendar Fri, 03/25/2016 - 10:13
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen Event on Calendar Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:48
Mar 24- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram Event on Calendar Tue, 03/22/2016 - 16:16
March 11, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Michael White Event on Calendar Tue, 03/15/2016 - 10:28
Mar 9 - Brown Bag Talk: Marta Jimenez Event on Calendar Thu, 03/03/2016 - 16:50
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop Department News Wed, 02/24/2016 - 10:48
Mar 10- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Charles Delmotte Event on Calendar Mon, 03/07/2016 - 13:13
February 25, 2016 • Class visit: Mi-Kyoung Lee Event on Calendar Thu, 02/18/2016 - 10:07
April 22, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Terry Horgan and Mark Timmons Event on Calendar Thu, 04/21/2016 - 13:26
April 8, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior Event on Calendar Tue, 03/29/2016 - 15:03
April 15, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst Event on Calendar Wed, 03/30/2016 - 10:11

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links