News & Events

May 12 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Carmen Pavel Event on Calendar Wed, 05/11/2016 - 15:30
May 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: David Wiens Event on Calendar Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:27
PPEL major Ahva Sadeghi selected as 2016 Humanity in Action Fellow Department News Wed, 04/27/2016 - 16:33
Jan 12-14, 2017 • Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Tue, 07/12/2016 - 15:10
Dec 8-11, 2016 • FC Social Philosophy & Policy Journal workshop Event on Calendar Wed, 10/19/2016 - 08:55
Apr 21 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Hun Chung Event on Calendar Mon, 04/18/2016 - 10:44
April 6, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Alan Hajek Event on Calendar Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:32
Apr 5 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Stefan Collignon Event on Calendar Thu, 03/31/2016 - 13:32
Mar 31 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Svantje Guinebert Event on Calendar Mon, 03/28/2016 - 14:21
Mar 28 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: John Thrasher Event on Calendar Fri, 03/25/2016 - 10:13
Nov 4, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Miira Tuomimen Event on Calendar Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:48
Mar 24- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Elijah Millgram Event on Calendar Tue, 03/22/2016 - 16:16
March 11, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Michael White Event on Calendar Tue, 03/15/2016 - 10:28
Mar 9 - Brown Bag Talk: Marta Jimenez Event on Calendar Thu, 03/03/2016 - 16:50
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop Department News Wed, 02/24/2016 - 10:48
Mar 10- Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Charles Delmotte Event on Calendar Mon, 03/07/2016 - 13:13
February 25, 2016 • Class visit: Mi-Kyoung Lee Event on Calendar Thu, 02/18/2016 - 10:07
April 22, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Terry Horgan and Mark Timmons Event on Calendar Thu, 04/21/2016 - 13:26
April 8, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Guido Melchior Event on Calendar Tue, 03/29/2016 - 15:03
April 15, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Martina Fürst Event on Calendar Wed, 03/30/2016 - 10:11
April 1, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Vojko Strahovnik Event on Calendar Wed, 03/23/2016 - 15:18
Feb 16 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Margaret Schabas Event on Calendar Fri, 02/12/2016 - 08:30
Jan 27 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Oisin Deery Event on Calendar Fri, 01/22/2016 - 14:32
February 26, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Barry Loewer Event on Calendar Fri, 01/15/2016 - 14:38
Ten Philosophy and PPEL majors win 2015-2016 Magellan Scholarships Department News Fri, 01/15/2016 - 13:27
Jan 14 - 16, 2016 • Seventh Annual Arizona Workshop Department News Tue, 12/01/2015 - 10:45
Jan 14-16, 2016 - Seventh Annual Arizona Workshop in Normative Ethics Event on Calendar Tue, 12/01/2015 - 10:34
February 26-27, 2016 • Philosophy of Science Workshop Event on Calendar Wed, 02/24/2016 - 10:49
February 19, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Matthew McGrath Event on Calendar Thu, 02/18/2016 - 08:56
Jan 29, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Agustin Rayo Event on Calendar Tue, 01/26/2016 - 11:11
Nov 17 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Mike Munger and Dan Russell Event on Calendar Fri, 11/13/2015 - 14:19
Apr 8 - Fred Miller Graduate Workshop Event on Calendar Fri, 11/13/2015 - 13:17
Jan 15-17, 2016 • Normative Ethics Conference Event on Calendar Wed, 11/04/2015 - 13:33
Nov 9-10, 2015 • The Political Philosophy of Corporate Governance Conference Event on Calendar Fri, 11/06/2015 - 09:01
February 5, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: John Hawthorne Event on Calendar Wed, 02/03/2016 - 08:49
Nov 11, 2015 • UA Downtown Lecture Series: Immortality with Shaun Nichols Event on Calendar Fri, 09/11/2015 - 09:50
Nov 4, 2015 • UA Downtown Lecture Series: Immortality with Rachana Kamtekar Event on Calendar Fri, 09/11/2015 - 09:44
Oct 14 - Nov 11, 2015 • UA DOWNTOWN LECTURE SERIES on IMMORTALITY will feature Philosophy professors Rachana Kamtekar and Shaun Nichols Department News Fri, 01/15/2016 - 13:43
Sep 10 - Freedom Center Colloquium Series: Andrew Williams Event on Calendar Tue, 09/08/2015 - 11:37
March 25, 2016 • Philosophy Colloquium: Allen Buchanan Event on Calendar Tue, 03/22/2016 - 15:26

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links