Congratulations to the 2019 Governal Award Recipient: Karan Prabhakar

Congratulations to Karan Prabhakar for winning the 2019 Kathryn A. Governal Perseverance Award. He is graduating from the University of Arizona in the spring of 2019 with degrees in Philosophy and Sports Management.

Published Date: 

05/01/2019 - 09:19

Key Word(s) of the Page: 

Send to college news: 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links